Term dates

2021-22

  • Term 1 Thursday 2 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021 (INSET: Thursday 2 September and Friday 3 September)
  • Term 2 Monday 1 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021 (INSET: Monday 1 November)
  • Term 3 Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022 (INSET: Tuesday 4 January and Wednesday 5 January)
  • Term 4 Monday 28 February 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022 (INSET: Monday 28 February)
  • Term 5 Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022 (INSET: Monday 25 April)
  • Term 6 Monday 6 June 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022 

2022-23

  • Term 1: Thursday 1 September 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022 (INSET Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September)
  • Term 2: Monday 31 October 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022 
  • Term 3: Tuesday 3 January 2023 to Friday 10 February 2023 
  • Term 4: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023
  • Term 5: Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 26 May 2023 
  • Term 6: Monday 5 June 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023

3 further INSET days to be added at a later date.

Contact us

0117 9039936
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Hannah More Primary School, New Kingsley Road, St Philips, Bristol, BS2 0LT

    

quality mark
ecar logo
Go To Top